Departments
Township Directory
Assessor
Clerk
Construction - Code Enforcement
Court
Dog Registrar
Emergency Management
Finance
Fire Department
Housing & Health
Industrial Commission
Planning Board
Police
Public Works
Recreation
Registrar
Tax Collector
Township Committee
Zoning

Carneys Point Township
303 Harding Highway
Carneys Point, NJ 08069

Main Number:  856-299-0070 
Fax Number:    856-299-1983 

 

In Case of an Emergency CALL 911

Position Name Phone Email
Administrator   x160  
Tax Assessor Kathleen Hill, CTA x119 kathleenh@carneyspointtwp.org
     
 
Municipal Clerk June Proffitt, RMC, CMR x147 junep@carneyspointtwp.org
Deputy Clerk Andrea Venuto x122 deputyclerk@carneyspointtwp.org
Construction Official John Palumbo x123 constructioncodeofficial@carneyspointtwp.org 
Technical Assistant   x126  
Court Administrator Annmarie Brown 856-299-1013 annmarie.brown3@njcourts.gov
Deputy Court Admin. Shannon Kozak 856-229-1013 shannon.kozak@njcourts.gov
Violations Bureau Clerk Ana Rodriguez 856-299-1013 ana.rodriguez@njcourts.gov
Dog Registrar June Proffitt, RMC, CMR x147 junep@carneyspointtwp.org 
Emergency Mangement Coordinator Arnold DiTeodoro x124 ajditeodoro@comcast.net
CFO Christie Ehret x115 cfo@carneyspointtwp.org
Treasurer Ashley Crist x110 treasurer@carneyspointtwp.org
Finance Clerk Bonnie Kelly x111 financeclerk@carneyspointtwp.org
Housing & Health Robert Schmid x128 housingzoningofficer@carneyspointtwp.org
Abandoned Property  Robert Schmid x127 housingofficer@carneyspointtwp.org
Housing  / Zoning Officer Robert Schmid x128 housingzoningofficer@carneyspointtwp.org 
Housing Assistant Stephanie Gresham x128 housingassistant@carneyspointtwp.org 
Industrial Commission  June Proffitt, Secretary x147 junep@carneyspointtwp.org 
Planning Board Freda A. Earnest, Secr x118 fredae@carneyspointtwp.org 
Police - Emergency    911  
Police - Non Emergency   856-299-1034  
Police Dispatch Center   856-229-1212  
Detective Division   856-299-1356  
Records Division   856-299-1034 x113  
Public Works Manger Joe Santogrossi 856-299-7082 joe.santogrossi@carneyspointtwp.org
DPW Clerk Donna Fitzgerald 856-299-7082 carneyspointdpw@comcast.net
Registrar June Proffitt, RMC, CMR x147 junep@carneyspointtwp.org
Deputy Registrar Andrea Venuto, CMR x110 deputyclerk@carneyspointtwp.org
       
Tax Collector Jennifer Koeturius, CTC x142 jenk@carneyspointtwp.org 
Tax Collector Clerk Courtney Foss x143 taxclerk@carneyspointtwp.org
Zoning Officer Robert Schmid x128 housingzoningofficer@carneyspointtwp.org